Who Is The Sixer King Of IPL 2020?

Who is the best finisher in the world?

Top 10 finishers In ODI Cricket HistoryMS Dhoni: Regarded as one of the best finishers that the world has ever seen, Dhoni was even better than Bavan in terms of his match-awareness.Micheal Bevan: …

AB de Villiers: …

Shahid Afridi: …

Abdul Razzaq: …

Lance Klusener: …

Javed Miandad: …

Mark Boucher: …

More items…•May 28, 2020.

Which is the shortest six in cricket history?

Rashid LatifRashid Latif Smashes Smallest Six of Cricket History – Live Cricket Score – UpCric.com.

Who is the most not out batsman in ODI?

MS Dhoni#1: Most not-outs in ODI cricket MS Dhoni carried India to victory out of nowhere on numerous occasions.

Who is God of IPL?

MS DhoniWho Is The Baap Of IPL? The God of the IPL might be MS Dhoni as he has been equally sensible with the bat and also the Captain role. He has over 4400 IPL runs and although this is often not the most effective, his average is better than even Chris Gayle in spite of batting down the order.

Who Hit Highest six in ODI?

Shahid AfridiList of Most Sixes in ODIPosPlayer6s1Shahid Afridi3512Chris Gayle3313Sanath Jayasuriya2704Rohit Sharma2446 more rows•Sep 17, 2020

Who is Sixer King?

Between Rohit and Yuvraj, who can be named as India’s Sixer King? Named as ICC’s Cricketer of the Year for 2019, Rohit Sharma has certainly made his name in the world of cricket. He is well-known to have scored 264 runs against Bangladesh, which is the highest individual score in ODI.

Who hit longest six?

Shahid AfridiShahid Afridi holds the record for the longest six in International cricket lasting as long as 158 meters against South Africa, 3rd ODI at Johannesburg on March 17, 2013. There’s nothing quite as spectacular as watching someone hit a six in cricket.

Who hit first 6 in ipl2020?

Saurabh TiwarySaurabh Tiwary came into bat at number four for Mumbai Indians and hit the first six of the tournament in the ninth over of the innings.

Who is the biggest six in IPL 2020?

PositionBatsmanDistance (m)1Nicholas Pooran (KXIP)1062Jofra Archer (RR)1053Nicholas Pooran (KXIP)1054MS Dhoni (CSK)1026 more rows•Oct 14, 2020

Who is the Sixer King in India?

Yuvraj SinghYuvraj Singh still a sixer king, hits 17 sixes in Road Safety World Series. India Legends: Yuvraj Singh scored 194 runs in 6 innings that included the most number of sixes in Road Safety World Series— 17.